filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Show

Purity Products - Purity tee bags for kids not good

Hi i bout a box of purity tee as i alway use lager tee for kids as the store don't have lager i end up buying purity in sted as soon as i put the tee bag in warm water the whole bag brakes and all the tee leaves are in the water not a very good thing so i can't us it.What a waste of money
#1236810
Reply to reviews
I initially only ordered one bottle which they never shipped. After calling to check on the status they agreed to reship it. I confirmed my address. I did receive the bottle in the mail and started my free trial. Shortly after I get a bill for $169.65! They say they've...
Read more
1.0
#1223799
Reply to reviews
I’ve only just started them. I’m wondering if their claims are true. And who are their doctors?
Read more
Anonymous
Dennis

There claims are not but I'm living proof. Stool increased to size of 1/2 dollar. Feel full all morning long with no breakfast. Full of energy. Great stuff. When a doctorClaim...

#1202770
Reply to reviews
Show

Purity Products - Positive Experience

I ordered and received the Artro and B-12 Berry Melt. We like them and they are working as claimed for us.
3.3
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Value for money
Website
#1201364
Reply to reviews
At least after my complaint on PC they listed a direct number to speak to a live person. So far it has not been resolved but waiting on a confirmation of non delivery which was cancelled but purity disputed. Purity disputed with Bank of America and they charge my...
Read more
ppresponse
ppresponse

Dear Sir/Madam, we are sorry to hear you are continuing to have an unsatisfactory experience with Purity Products. We would appreciate the opportunity review the status of you...

1.0
#1192461
Reply to reviews
Show

Purity Products - Dirty on the piping of the purity sachet

I want someone to get back to me ASAP as I have complaint on this stupid website and no one has come back to me I put yourselves on hellopeter as well. I want a buyer or someone from the highest quarters to contact me regarding my complaint about your baby food my child nearly ate dirty if I hadn’t check the piping of the purity sachet I emailed as well and no one seems to reply !
1.0
Details
Product or Service Quality
#1183995
Reply to reviews
I set up an auto ship with Purity Products last June. The first shipment or two, were fine, then we decided we wanted to cancel. The first time I went to my auto ship, I was irritated that I couldn't cancel on line and had to call during business hours. Interesting I...
Read more
ppresponse
ppresponse

Dear Kbloss, we appreciate the feedback and were sorry to hear you have had such an unsatisfactory experience with Purity Products. We would like to review your transactions ...

2.2
I liked
  • Person on phone seemed like they were just doing their job
  • Liquid and dissolving options
  • Product offerings
I didn't like
  • Email does not resolve issue
  • Website does not allow auto ship cancel
  • When you call they will not cancel but try to keep selling
#1177267
Reply to reviews
Tried an omega product, wasn't what I wanted and did not work, called to cancel and there is not place to call and no customer service rep to talk with. Called and left message to call, no call back. Called again and left message for call back. The 15 day cancel trial...
Read more
ppresponse
ppresponse

Dear Sir/Madam, we are sorry to hear you have had an unsatisfactory experience with Purity Products. All our free bottle trials come with the offer summary as well as the cu...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Call center is purely a waste of time
#1171356
Reply to reviews
Show

Purity Products - Unexpected fast results

I ordered the sample of Everstrong and B-12 Engery Berry Melt. After my second week of taking them I noticed my clothes were getting loose. I stopped taking them because I lost weight without trying. This is a good product for the person who wishes to lose weight and stay lean.
#1156217
Reply to reviews
I ordered the free sample and paid for it but never received it, and was shocked when I was charged $125 for a supply that I never ordered. I was told on my original call to the company that nothing would be charged until I tried free sample, this is so disheartening...
Read more
ppresponse
ppresponse

Dear greent002, We are so sorry to hear you had this experience. We would love the opportunity to take care of this issue for you. Unfortunately, we do not have enough informa...

1.0
#1147286
Reply to reviews