Terrible Experience with Trial Basis | Purity Products in Washington, District Of Columbia

I bought some OJC on a trial basis and the date July 12th was up to pay the full price. It look like it only cost 59.95 but 90.00 dollars was taken out of my account. I would like my 90.00 dollars back in my account. They did not take it on July 12th they took it on a later date. ZIt lloks like they took more than what it cost. I will never use it again. I believe someone should have called to ask if you liked the product and if you want to continue with the product before the Trial period was up. I did not order in June of 2016. It must have been in April or May I ordered the trial product. Thank you
View full review
1 comment
Brystal
#1187619

We are sorry to hear you had this experience. We would love the opportunity to take care of this issue for you.

Unfortunately, we do not have enough information from your post to locate your account. Please call 844 713 7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com. Please include your name, address and zip code along with any phone number associated with your order.

We look forward to assisting you in resolving this issue. Thanks, Purity Products.

Review
#885021 Review #885021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Purity Products Organic Juice Cleanse Supplement
Cons
  • Product did not work
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$90
Preferred solution
Full refund

Contact Purity Products Customer Service

Website:
www.purityproducts.com
Mailing Address:
200 Terminal Drive
Plainview, New York 11803
United States
Phone:
(888) 769-7873
All Purity Products Contacts

Purity Products Reviews

  1. 36 reviews
  2. 7 reviews
  3. 4 reviews
  4. 5 reviews
  5. 6 reviews
Purity Products reviews