order credit card customer products card customer service money credit account service

DO NOT ORDER -NOT A HEALTHY ORDER | Purity Products review from Keller, Texas

ORDERED A TRIAL OFF TV. WITHIN 30 DAYS YOU NEED TO THEM TO STOP THE NEXT AUTOMATIC SHIPMENT IF YOU ARE SATIFIED WITH PRODUCT. SURPRISE! WITHIN 2WEEKS $166.00 IS DEDUTED FROM YOUR CARD FOR SECOND SHIPMENT. THEY DEDUCTED 166.00 FROM CARD I USED TO PAY FOR FIRST SAMPLE SHIPMENT....I CALLED IN AND THEY GAVE ME A NUMBER TO WRITE ON THE BOX AND RETURN AND ONCE RECEIVED THEY WOULD HAVE TO INVESTIGATE IF I WOULD GET MY MONEY BACK. REFUND WAS NOT GUARANTEED!!. "DO NOT OPEN JUST WRITE THIS RETURN NUMBER ON THE BOX AND SEND BACK" DID NOT WORK! AFTER RECEIVING THE SAME PACKAGE AGAIN, I TOOK IT TO UPS TO SEND IT AGAIN. I WAS TOLD I NEEDED AN ADDRESS LABEL AND WOULD HAVE TO PAY 20.00 FOR SHIPPING. I HAD TO OPEN THE BOX TO SEARCH FOR RETURN LABEL, THEY DO NOT SEND YOU A RETURN LABEL!!!! CALLED PURITY FOR THE FINAL TIME AND WAS TOLD I WOULD BE RESPONSIBLE FOR MY RETURN SHIPPING!! STRESSFUL DECISON I MADE TO ORDER FORM THIS COMPANY!
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1108880

We are sorry you had this experience. We value your feedback.

We want to escalate this, review the order, and make sure this is fully resolved.

Unfortunately, we don't have enough information from your post to find the order in question. Please e-mails us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com and we will work to get this corrected

Review
#786005 Review #786005 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Phone person ditched my order !!! | Purity Products review from Salem, Oregon

I recently responded to a complimentary juice cleanse , pay shipping only. Had given my credit card information and then politely told the phone person I first wanted to try the product before setting up shipping arrangements for subsequent product. She assured me two or three times I would receive my complimentary juice for paying shipping. Well a week later I called and was told no order had been placed. I am disappointed in the lack of integrity of the Purity phone person who mishandled my order. If some one who has say so wants to contact me to affirm or otherwise make this right , my email address is renewedeveryday@ gmail.com and my cell phone number is 503-362-1508
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1233948

From thye sou d of the other customers, she did you a favor. You would not have been able to cancel until a hundred or so dollars later. Be thankful.

Anonymous
#1071149

Give me a break. Sounds like no one can please your sorry ***.

View more comments (1)
Review
#736477 Review #736477 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

My experience has been good. | Purity Products review from York, Pennsylvania

5.0
Details
I understood I would pay shipping, and if I wanted to cancel I could. I did so with no problem whatsoever. Later, I ordered other products, and always got what I ordered in a timely manner. When I wanted to switch from auto ship to ordering when I wanted, that was also very simple to do. I think part of the complaints might relate to patience or inability to understand the options given to you when you place a call. I also was fortunate in talking to understanding service reps. I do remember my first call for the product with free shipping, they did try to sell me additional items, but I told them what I wanted, and that was what I got.
View full review
Review
#731324 Review #731324 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Vitamin c and d super formula
Reason of review
Fast order processing

Purity Is A Fraud | Purity Products review from Mountain View, California

I purchased the product to try and help improve my vision. At least that's what the plug on the radio said. When placing my order the customer service rep. went down another avenue about what the 2wk free trial pills did. I told her I don't want those I want the ones that help improve your vision. She said, "Oh Yeah, they do that to." My Package was so late I forgot about it. I took the pills nothing. I saw on my credit card where I was charged $124.80 before I was done with my 2wk free trial. I have canceled with Purity Products. Sent back all packages sent to me 2 1/2 wks ago, which would have been the 13th of Oct. Purity still hasn't credited my card and they are saying that the post office held on to my package and didn't mail it back until the 21st so it's going to take 7 to 10 business days. Now originally it was 3 to 5 business days not it's changed because the post office didn't mail it until the 21st. I'm not an ***. What date the post office stamped on the package should not change the time frame that they refund you your money. They are full of ***. Customer Service Rep. was very concerned that I would think she was lying. She kept trying to assure me that the information she was giving me was coming from her supervisor. Purity Is A Fraud and Their Products don't work
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1144439

This is something consumer affairs should act on and do something about

They are thiefs !!!!

Anonymous
#1094888

Worked for purity products, well the telemarketing company was ameridial. They treat theyre employees with disrespect talking down to them making them feel inferior.

They just eant you to be robots.

No respect. They harrased a girl wanted to give her infractions because her grandpa died and she wanted to go to his funeral very low of a person oh and they tell reps to lie about things to keep customers !!

Anonymous
#1060218

We have to communicate via the social media to expose this empire of corruption, they entice you with lie after lie of manipulation quick rich scams, inform customer affairs google information about buy beware information, corporation fraud, if any one would like me to research anything for you please contact me at carmonamikey@gmail.com. I will do my best to help you investigate any products you are interested in always I mean always reseach before you Buy anything especially with a credit card don't ever use a credit card until you look into the product and the corporation, take care from Mikey

View more comments (2)
Review
#724987 Review #724987 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

OJC.. Awful!! | Purity Products review from Lansing, Kansas

OJC.. Awful!! - Purity Products review
I made a big mistake and thought maybe this stuff would be decent. I do a lot of juicing and thought I could use this product when I'm in a hurry and just need a quick juice. Omg... This stuff is awful!!!!!! It contains the artificial sweetener stevia... I took my first swig and thought I was going to throw up!! And the ingredients are a little shady.... I'd like to know, what is "organic flavor"??? The term "flavor" is not regulated so who knows what is in this ***! At least the juice I make I know is healthy! Never again!!!!
View full review
5 comments
Anonymous
#1155083

Stevia is not a artificial sweetener.. it a natural sweetener started and used in Japan for over 40 years.

Type 2 type 1 diabetes people can consume this product.You just ddidn't like the taste.

That has nothing to do with lack of health nutrients value. The nutrition value is there.

Anonymous
#1133863

Stevia is not an artificial sugar. It is a natural sugar from the stevia plant.

Anonymous
#1126369

Stevia is one of a few natural sweeteners but is frequently combined with other chemicals or sugar in the product you get.

Anonymous
#1100103

artificial sweetener stevia (not artificial , made from the stevia plant , all natural. ) please know what you are talking about.

Anonymous
#1066155

Live a little eat a hot dog

View more comments (4)
Review
#713733 Review #713733 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Cannot cancel! | Purity Products review

1.0
Details
I have an account with these folks, but was shocked to discover that I CANNOT cancel the supersaver automatic orders on-line AT ALL. Even when calling into their frustrating automated customer service line, all the options are to change delivery dates, or quantities, etc... No way to cancel, except remaining on hold for a person. After waiting on hold for 10 minutes, they guy kept selling the product. Asking me how I used it, when I last used it. Kept telling me how much it would help my health. Basically, kept arguing with me, about my decision to cancel. Unbelievable! I had to additionally wait on hold after all this 'discussing,' to get a confirmation number. Then he came back telling me his 'supervisor' wanted to extend a free offer for another product. I got another 3 different sales pitches before I was finally granted a cancellation number. Absolutely ridiculous! Avoid at any price.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1158825

Tell your Credit Card people to stop payment. Explain the situation to them.

Review
#712179 Review #712179 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No integrity wrongly took my money
  • Customer service
  • Auto ship to get discount
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

Krill Oil Review

1.0
Details
I ordered the purity product couse it was free I only had to pay the shipping $6.00 but later on after I recived my product I was charged $163.65 for what I don't know ,really mad right now!!!!!!!
View full review
Review
#712105 Review #712105 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Purity Products Nutritional Supplements Review from Snellville, Georgia

This is the worst company that I have ever had to deal with. When I placed an order with them I told them not to debit my checking account without my consent. Within 14 days they hit it for 147.50.I spoke to 4 different people, put on hold for so long that my phone was poping up low battery. Spoke to 4 different people in 2 weeks and a supervisor that also gave me the run around. They use the excuse that they have to listen to the call whenever I placed the order to make sure that I didn't give them the permission to debit my account again. Still don't have my money back in my account and it's been 2 weeks. My advice to any one that wants to order from this company is don't do it! !!!!I am contacting Clark Howard to investigate this!
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1066156

Lmao. Yep Haw Billy Bob.

Review
#705765 Review #705765 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Ordered trial offer and you know the rest!!! | Purity Products review from Collinsville, Illinois

After the trial order of Krill Omega 50 they shipped me another shipment $124.80 that I did not order and they would not issue a Pre Paid Return Label although they did give me a RMA to return it on. By looking online Purity is a BIG SCAM. And their customer service people what can I say.... not only you can not understand them but they are very rude. This is the type of thing that makes buying on line a NO NO. I should have checked them out before ordering the trial offer If I had seen the reviews and complaints I never would have ordered anything from Purity. Live and learn!!
View full review
1 comment
Brystal
#1021128

We are sorry you had this experience. We want to escalate this, review the call, and make sure this is fully resolved.

Unfortunately, we don’t have enough information from your post to find the order in question.

Please e-mail us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com with your preferred contact info (and/or customer or order number) and someone will be in touch ASAP.

Review
#684459 Review #684459 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Customer Care
Pros
  • Cs is like dealing w used car salesman
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$140
Preferred solution
Full refund

Shipping related to Purity products

4.2
Details
They are clear that there is auto ship, however, I don't like it either. It would be nice if you could just order when you want to, which may be possible, but it costs more. With auto ship you get a discount. What I do, although it's a bit of a pain, is call their number where you can change the shipping date. If we haven't made it through all our stuff, as we are bad about being consistent, I just call and put it off however many months(up to four) that I need to. This can be done multiple times if necessary. Overall, I have been pleased with the products and so it's worth this little bit of inconvience.
View full review
Review
#681479 Review #681479 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Auto ship to get discount
Reason of review
Problem with delivery