order credit card customer products card customer service money credit account service

Purity Products - Customer Care Review

2.2
Details
I'm very dissapointed and upset with the company (Purity products) as I was a customer for approximately one year and when I attempted to stop service the automatic withdrawal ha taken place already, the amount was a substantial amount. I attempted to have my money returned and accirding to their rep. My bank would not accept the money, how convenient, I had to pay fir the return of the product and the company continued blaming my financial institution for not accepting my refund. I had to get my bank involved as purity products would not get me my refund and kept blaming my bank. Be very aware as this company will due everything to keep your money.
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1317825

just cancel your card get another one then they cant charge you.

Brystal
#1314033

Dear Sir or Madam, we are sorry to hear you are experiencing trouble with your refund.

We would like to look into this for you but we will need your contact/account information. Please call us at 844 713 7181 or email ppresponse@purityproducts.com with your last name, zip code or phone number associated with your account.

We look forward to resolving this issue for you. Regards Purity Products.

View more comments (1)
Review
#1031728 Review #1031728 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Purity Products Free Trial Review

You sent me free product. Putting me on auto sending me more product that i NEVER authorized. I want my money back. I reported to my bank. This is fraud.
View full review
Review
#1023093 Review #1023093 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Free Trial
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Purity Products Hyluronic 7 Supplement Review

5.0
Details
I heard radio ad...it was so unbelievable, i have no idea why i called in. Then the order taker explained the catch of more bottles to come automatically. I was apprehensive but had been on a spending spree and said wth. I ordered the H A Joint. Then totally forgot i had until a week later and it arrived.. I am a Oilfield Worker with a pacemaker and at 43 just holding on to my job and hardly able to move anymore... Its been 4 days and i still cant believe its working so well for me. It starting hours after my first pills...and everything is amazing. It rolled back time 10 years for me. I dont know about how the company works or doesnt but this stuff does and thats all that matters...Thank You Thank you. Thank You.
View full review
Review
#1014208 Review #1014208 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Purity Products Ha Joint Formula Supplement
Reason of review
Good quality

Purity Products - Review in Health and Beauty category

They have no,integrity,they took almost$300 dollars off of my debit card,i ordered nothing ,i recieved nothing!they just robbed me!i've begged,cried ,pleaded for the return of my money!it has been8months of a living ***.this whole episode has made me quite ill.i'm a disabled citizen with a fixed income.this situation is very hurtful.they cleaned my card off!
View full review
5 comments
Anonymous
#1307280

Consumer Complaints or the Better Business Bureau online.

Anonymous
#1304953

I paid shipping for one order for $6.95 they turned around and put me on a reoccurring and I just got charged $158 I've already contacted my bank because of course they're having technical difficulties

Brystal
#1295050

We are sorry to hear you had this experience. We would love the opportunity to take care of this issue for you.

Unfortunately, we do not have enough information from your post to locate your account. Please call 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com. Please include your name, address and zip code along with any phone number associated with your order.

We look forward to assisting you in resolving this issue. Thanks, Purity Products.

Anonymous
#1291852

You can ALWAYS contact your bank and dispute the charges. the bank will credit you back your money.

I have had to do this before.

and my bank has always stood behind me. The company will learn that "we" do have other options out there and not take advantage of the customer!

Oreste
#1316904
@Rose

Hi Rose, my bank told me I could dispute the charge. However, when I went in and tried to dispute it they asked if I contacted the company.

I said yes and the teller asked what they said. I told her they will send my money back when they get their product back. The teller said it sounds like they're working with you. There's nothing we can do.

Yep... I walked out of the bank madder than a hornet.

View more comments (4)
Review
#1006866 Review #1006866 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Purity Products Ha Joint Formula Supplement Review

1.0
Details
Product did not work . After product didnt work sent it back and they still will not give my money back. Customer service hours to cancel membership open only limited hours and not convenient for any working individual with long wait times. After they said they would give money back they changed there minds. So sent back product and they get to keep money and product, I get nothing? ??
View full review
Review
#1005369 Review #1005369 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Short Review on February 07, 2017

1.1
Details
I ordered the product, used it for two weeks, called and cancelled with a company representative. They tried for the next two months to charge my credit card. I emailed them repeatedly to cancel my order. Finally, three months later, new product showed up. I don't want their lousy product! All I want is a full refund and a cancelation of my account. They suck!
View full review
Review
#1004554 Review #1004554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Purity Products - Sales Representative Review

1.0
Details
Called to cancel the Everstrong product. The customer service representative was rude and argumentative. The automated system you encounter before you reach a human being hangs up on you making it difficult to reach a person. After many attempts and remaining on hold I managed to speak with a rep. It is easy to place an order but almost impossible to cancel. They should be shut down!
View full review
1 comment
Brystal
#1282039

We are sorry to hear you had this experience. We would love the opportunity to take care of this issue for you.

Unfortunately, we do not have enough information from your post to locate your account. Please call 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com. Please include your name, address and zip code along with any phone number associated with your order.

We look forward to assisting you in resolving this issue. Thanks, Purity Products.

Review
#996633 Review #996633 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Sales Representative
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Purity Products - Customer Care Review

1.0
Details
I attempted to cancel an order with purity products and a fast talking agent did not cancel order but instead sent out product and charged to my debit account. He fully understood my wishes and completely ignored what I wanted. I believe that company takes advantage of the elderly the king most if us will forget or just not follow up. He made me feel as if he was trying to bully me into not canceling and when he couldn't he just did as he wished. She company. Product didn't work. I will never buy anything from them again or recommend to anyone and I did get my money refunded. Bad experience!!!!
View full review
3 comments
Brystal
#1295051

We are sorry to hear you had this experience. We would love the opportunity to take care of this issue for you.

Unfortunately, we do not have enough information from your post to locate your account. Please call 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com. Please include your name, address and zip code along with any phone number associated with your order.

We look forward to assisting you in resolving this issue. Thanks, Purity Products.

Anonymous
#1294222

Soglad isaw these comments. Was going to purchase a lot for my sisters and men will stick with puritans pride, great product and great price. Funny how they tried to copy this 'real' on company's name.

Anonymous
#1275184

Somehow they are allowed to operate despite the fraud.

View more comments (2)
Review
#992660 Review #992660 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

They are the most unethical company I have ever dealt with. | Purity Products review

First off, I tried to cancel the auto ship online, using te Purity products website. It wouldn't let me and it told me to call customer service. I did and speaking to the person on the other end, told me, I was removed from the automated system (In September 2016). Just to wake up on January 5th 2017, to find that they had @2:24 am, charged me $89.90 for a shipment (that I had not ordered). Called them and the person that ,finally, took my call proceeds to tell me that they had indeed messed up. They were suppose to ship me more product in October of 2016, as he looked at their file, I had called and spoke to someone about it. And on top of it he gave me a tracking # because he said "we do not email you to let you know your order shipped, except for the first order, when I placed my original order.". I would not have known this had even happened if I hadn't checked my checking account, like I do every morning.
View full review
3 comments
Brystal
#1295053

We are sorry to hear you had this experience. We would love the opportunity to take care of this issue for you.

Unfortunately, we do not have enough information from your post to locate your account. Please call 844-713-7181 or email us at ppresponse@purityproducts.com. Please include your name, address and zip code along with any phone number associated with your order.

We look forward to assisting you in resolving this issue. Thanks, Purity Products.

Anonymous
#1291925

Product made me ill. Threw both bottles away vit d and fish oil and called and cancelled.

I'm hesitant to have even placed my order now that I'm reading these posts... that they can randomly bill you in the future :(....

Anonymous
#1267926

Thank you. Was looking into it ....

seeing if it was all they said it was. But of course the auto ship products usually and always end the same. If a product is good... we would reorder it!!

The product sounds great but shame they don't believe it enough to let us order it with nothing to loose! We like ...

we order! No contract auto shipping!

View more comments (2)
Review
#986694 Review #986694 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Purity Products Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Purity Products - Ha Joint Formula Supplement Review

5.0
Details
I have used their products forever 10 years & have never dealt with a finer company! HA Joint Formula comes in a capsule form! I heard over the radio, a consumer gave some of the powder in the capsule to their dog who was having problems walking & within 30 minutes, their terrier was running up the stairs! My 10 yr old dog one day could no longer walk... I gave her 1/3 of a capsule sprinkled on some cheese & she started walking & walked until the day she died (two years later) by giving her 1/3 of a capsule everyday (she weighed 15 lbs). When I used it, I noticed within a month my dry eye syndrome had disappeared! Couldn't believe it! This product really works & this is what 60-Minutes discovered... why this small, rural community in Japan was 20 yrs younger than their peers--because of this vegetable that had an abundance of HA in it! Also, love their Omega Berry oil supplement because it lubricates my joints & doesn't cause there to be a fishy smell residue after U swallow it... which is why the Norwegians are so flexible & strong... cuz their joints are so well-lubricated, they can do at older ages what we can only do at younger ages because of eating sooo much fish! Another Amazing Product! A Great Company with Great Products! & Great Customer Service!
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1409092

I ate two pills and *** for a week. Thank's a Pant Load

Anonymous
#1274978

You're clearly a shill for the company. How pathetic.

View more comments (1)
Review
#983977 Review #983977 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Purity Products Ha Joint Formula Supplement
Reason of review
Good quality