filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I have been on a 3 month auto ship for a nutrition product for the last 2 years from Purity Products. I had recently gone away for extended vacation and forgot to bring the current supply of product with me, thus when I returned home I had an adequate supply of the...
Read more
Anonymous
ppresponse

Dear Breed 12, We are very sorry to hear, that after 2 years, you have had such an unsatisfactory experience with Purity Products. In general, customers can modify/delay their...

3.3
#1103963
Reply to reviews
Purity Products charged a new card of mine. I canceled all future orders with them in March 2017. On July 4th they charged my new card. I called them and they refused to credit my card and said the order shipped out on July 4th and they couldn't cancel. I told them...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Thank you am glade I didn't call and order anything ..thats just crazy they can get your card info like that

ppresponse
ppresponse

Dear Sir/Madam, we are very sorry to hear you have had such an unsatisfactory experience with Purity Products. We would appreciate the opportunity to escalate & review all of...

I didn't like
  • Rude attitude toward customer
#1069995
Reply to reviews
They will not let you cancel/stop your subscription. When I called to cancel because I had too much product that I had not used. Mind you this is my second call to cancel. well I was put on hold for a long time then transferred to multiple agents trying to get me to...
Read more
ppresponse
ppresponse

Dear Sir/Madam, we apologize for your unsatisfactory experience with Purity Products. Our super savers program is designed to accommodate issues such as overstock should a cus...

#1068513
Reply to reviews

Purity Products - Expired Purity Product

Purity Products
#1106290
I purchased a Purity Pear diuted juice this morning later check the expiry date....only to find out it expired 26 July 2017. I am in shocked i am scared for my 11month old baby's health Purity and Shoprite Hartswater are totally in the wrong. I basically paid for expired stock. As a consumer is that right? Does my baby deserve that??
Comment
Show

Purity Products - Good

Purity Products
#1105703
Good but I believe my order should be 50%
Comment
Show

Purity Products - Cancel service

Purity Products
#1075194
Well I cancel my service, because I don't like when you just charge my car without ask me. I call and talk to company and told them to cancel service . I don't want no more products,
Comment
Show

Purity Products - Snake Oil Sales Presentation

Purity Products
#1074894
I think most would Agree, if ANY of these overhyped supplements worked as well the claims 1. You could not afford them 2. They would not have to advertise them!
Comment
Show
I called to cancel all future orders. Nick stated that they have assisted me before and he can move the shipment to November. I was not interested and declined his offer. He had a rude tone and said please hold. I was placed on hold for ten (10) minutes before I was...
Read more
1.0
#1052571
Reply to reviews
I have just been looking online to see who/what Purity Products is because they charged my checking account 178.65. I have no idea who this company is or why they are charging my account. Since I have read a few of the reviews here, I can see that I am not the only one...
Read more
Anonymous
jm

just so you know, when you recieved your free bottle, cause everyone likes free,, it your fault that you didnt read the deal, that said thay will mail out to you 3 more bottle...

ppresponse
ppresponse

Dear Sir or Madam, we are sorry to hear you have had this experience. We would like the opportunity to review and resolve this issue for you. Since we are unable to locate th...

1.0
I didn't like
  • No integrity wrongly took my money
#1051103
Reply to reviews
On December 29, 2016, I talked with a Customer Service Rep because they had charged my account for a "free" product that I would pay shipping only. Well... you guessed it, they were trying to charge me for 3 months of product that I didn't request. The Rep told me they...
Read more
Anonymous
becky light

Today is Monday 29, 2017, over the last couple of days I have been trying to cancel any future shipments from Purity products. I have only received my FREE order w/ only payin...

Anonymous
***ed off Patty 1

Purity Products:same thing happened to my mom who is 76yrs old called for the sample we knew about the 4.95 for shipping and handling but two weeks later she was charged 169.9...

1.0
I didn't like
  • No integrity wrongly took my money
  • Customer service doesnt listen and hangs up
  • Said they wouldnt charge again - then did
#1035288
Reply to reviews
I'm very dissapointed and upset with the company (Purity products) as I was a customer for approximately one year and when I attempted to stop service the automatic withdrawal ha taken place already, the amount was a substantial amount. I attempted to have my money...
Read more
Anonymous
sue ford

just cancel your card get another one then they cant charge you.

ppresponse
ppresponse

Dear Sir or Madam, we are sorry to hear you are experiencing trouble with your refund.We would like to look into this for you but we will need your contact/account information...

2.2
#1031728
Reply to reviews
I heard radio ad...it was so unbelievable, i have no idea why i called in. Then the order taker explained the catch of more bottles to come automatically. I was apprehensive but had been on a spending spree and said wth. I ordered the H A Joint. Then totally forgot i...
Read more
5.0
#1014208
Reply to reviews
They have no,integrity,they took almost$300 dollars off of my debit card,i ordered nothing ,i recieved nothing!they just robbed me!i've begged,cried ,pleaded for the return of my money!it has been8months of a living ***.this whole episode has made me quite ill.i'm a...
Read more
Anonymous
anonymous

Consumer Complaints or the Better Business Bureau online.

Anonymous
Debbie

I paid shipping for one order for $6.95 they turned around and put me on a reoccurring and I just got charged $158 I've already contacted my bank because of course they're hav...

#1006866
Reply to reviews
Called to cancel the Everstrong product. The customer service representative was rude and argumentative. The automated system you encounter before you reach a human being hangs up on you making it difficult to reach a person. After many attempts and remaining on hold I...
Read more
ppresponse
ppresponse

We are sorry to hear you had this experience. We would love the opportunity to take care of this issue for you. Unfortunately, we do not have enough information from your post...

1.0
#996633
Reply to reviews