1.6
  • Liked until last three purchases1 votes
  • Product did not work2 votes
  • Customer service1 votes
Is this your company?
Please check our
business solutions
Submit review about this company 

I'm am wondering why their fish oil products are not backed by ifos. So I am worried because I have been giving the fish oil to my children. Add comment

  • Feb 16
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • Fairburn, Georgia
  • Krill Omega 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 80
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

I got pressed into signing on for Purity's automatic shipment plan. Since they send a three month supply, I assumed wrongly that I would have three months to try the product, but no, it's two months. I find that very strange. So legally they were right, but not at all customer friendly when I asked to return unopened bottles just at 3 mos.At that point, it seemed to be all about the money. They... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

  • Feb 11
  • Cosmetics and Toiletries
  • Leesburg, Virginia
  • Cleanser
  • 1
  • 1
  • 95
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

I was divorce 3 month ago , my ex used the trial package, the following month after he received the tryout package, we cancelled our banks account, and the bank gave me a new credit card , well this month I notice on my bank statement that purity product has tacking $126.08 from my checking account, so I called at purity and they are telling me that my ex has to call in , but my question is how... Read more

Was this review helpful? 2 0

  • Feb 04
  • Food Stores
  • Milk
  • 45
  • REVIEW RATING 3/5

I have routinely purchased Purity 2% Reduced Fat Milk for approximately eight years from Wal-Mart, 517 Avalon Ave,Muscle Shoals, AL. The last three times I purchased the milk it was bought before the "Sell By" date and one was ruined when I opened it, two ruined within the first 7 days after purchase. Before the last three months, I have had no problems in the last eight years. What has... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

I ordered a free bottle of HA Joint formula for $4.95. When I ordered I was told I had 15 days to cancel any future orders after Received product. I called within a week and had absolutely no problem cancelling. Problem is most people have selective hearing and forget to call within first 2 weeks Add comment

I returned a product and I am still waiting for a refund and you can never get there to them that no way to greet your costermers and their stuff stinks Add comment

  • Dec 02, 2014
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • Clare, Michigan
  • Detoxification Product
  • 3
  • 3
  • 266
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

I took the u.s.b. all in one detoxification system in order to pass a drug test for a new job. I followed the directions exactly, but somehow I still failed. With a 100% satisfaction guarantee, I expect something to be done about this. Not only did your product cost me $40.00 but it also cost me a job that I really needed. I was expecting to pass based on the reviews of the product and how much... Read more

Was this review helpful? 2 3

  • Aug 12, 2013
  • Cosmetics and Toiletries
  • Jacksonville, Florida
  • Krill Omega 3
  • 302
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

We are sorry you had this experience. We have been in business for over 20 years and have more than two million customers and are still growing because of our commitment to customer service. According to our records, your order was successfully cancelled. If for any reason you feel this issue is still unresolved, please call our Customer Care Manager, Joel Joseph, at 1-888-769-7873. He will make... Read more

Was this review helpful? 4 2

  • May 21, 2013
  • Health and Beauty
  • Atlanta, Georgia
  • Omega 3 Krill Oil
  • 133
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Hi Joshlyn. To recap the call we had with you on 5/22, we issued a refund for the last order. Please allow 3-5 business days for the credit to post back to your credit card. If you have any further issues, please call our Customer Care Manager, Joel Joseph, at 1-888-769-7873. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 3

  • Feb 28, 2013
  • Cosmetics and Toiletries
  • 129
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Hi Lyn, As discussed on our call with you on 3/1, your free trial is on the way. For reference, the order number is 24553453. If you feel the issue is still unresolved, please call our Customer Care Manager, Joel Joseph, at 1-888-769-7873. Read more

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Had an experience with Purity Products?

Write a review

More results for "purity products"

Categories Results

Product Results

Tag Results

Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Purity Products.
Filing a new complaint about
×