1.0
  • Product did not work1 votes
Is this your company?
Please check our
business solutions
Submit review about this company 

I ordered a free bottle of HA Joint formula for $4.95. When I ordered I was told I had 15 days to cancel any future orders after Received product. I called within a week and had absolutely no problem cancelling. Problem is most people have selective hearing and forget to call within first 2 weeks Add comment

I returned a product and I am still waiting for a refund and you can never get there to them that no way to greet your costermers and their stuff stinks Add comment

  • Dec 02, 2014
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • Clare, Michigan
  • Detoxification Product
  • 2
  • 2
  • 196
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

I took the u.s.b. all in one detoxification system in order to pass a drug test for a new job. I followed the directions exactly, but somehow I still failed. With a 100% satisfaction guarantee, I expect something to be done about this. Not only did your product cost me $40.00 but it also cost me a job that I really needed. I was expecting to pass based on the reviews of the product and how much... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 2

  • Aug 12, 2013
  • Cosmetics and Toiletries
  • Jacksonville, Florida
  • Krill Omega 3
  • 267
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

We are sorry you had this experience. We have been in business for over 20 years and have more than two million customers and are still growing because of our commitment to customer service. According to our records, your order was successfully cancelled. If for any reason you feel this issue is still unresolved, please call our Customer Care Manager, Joel Joseph, at 1-888-769-7873. He will make... Read more

Was this review helpful? 4 2

  • May 21, 2013
  • Health and Beauty
  • Atlanta, Georgia
  • Omega 3 Krill Oil
  • 121
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Hi Joshlyn. To recap the call we had with you on 5/22, we issued a refund for the last order. Please allow 3-5 business days for the credit to post back to your credit card. If you have any further issues, please call our Customer Care Manager, Joel Joseph, at 1-888-769-7873. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 3

  • Feb 28, 2013
  • Cosmetics and Toiletries
  • 119
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Hi Lyn, As discussed on our call with you on 3/1, your free trial is on the way. For reference, the order number is 24553453. If you feel the issue is still unresolved, please call our Customer Care Manager, Joel Joseph, at 1-888-769-7873. Read more

Was this review helpful? 2 0

  • Feb 01, 2013
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • Baltimore, Maryland
  • 107
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Hello, We were unable to find an account with the e-mail address you provided. We sent you an e-mail asking for more information so we can identify the account and to resolve the issue. However, we have not heard back from you. If you feel the issue is still unresolved, please call our Customer Care Manager, Joel Joseph, at 1-888-769-7873. Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0

  • Jan 15, 2013
  • Health and Beauty
  • Pasadena, California
  • 407
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Hi Valerie. To recap the call we had with you, we confirmed that we issued a full credit for your last order. We explained that the first shipment comes about 15 days from the free bottle delivery date. We apologize for any inconvenience. If for any reason you feel the issue is still unresolved, please call our Customer Care Manager, Joel Joseph, at 1-888-769-7873. Read more

Was this review helpful? 8 0

  • Jan 03, 2013
  • Health and Beauty
  • New York City, New York
  • Joint Formula
  • 461
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Hi Allison. We called and left you a message. You were not set up for any other shipments or charged for any products. You were charged for shipping for your trial only. We issued you a credit for the shipping charge of the trial order. We believe the issue is resolved. If for any reason you feel the issue is still unresolved, please call our Customer Care Manager, Joel Joseph, at... Read more

Was this review helpful? 6 2

  • Dec 22, 2012
  • Health and Beauty
  • East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
  • Astrafx
  • 500
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Hi Randy, We left you a message on 12/26. We have issued you a full credit for the last order and we also have sent a prepaid UPS label for you to return the package at no charge. If for any reason you feel the issue is still unresolved, please call our Customer Care Manager, Joel Joseph, at 1-888-769-7873. Read more

Was this review helpful? 10 6

Had an experience with Purity Products?

Write a review

More results for "purity products"

Categories Results

Product Results

Tag Results

 
×
You are reading about Purity Products.
Filing a new complaint about
×